$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
270 total
5
252
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 270 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Tom wrote
5/5
6th November, 2017
Thank you for great customer service response time.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Thank you for great customer service response time.
Marry wrote
5/5
3rd November, 2017
No doubt in my mind that I made the right choice getting this as an anniversary gift.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars No doubt in my mind that I made the right choice getting this as an anniversary gift.
Florence wrote
5/5
3rd November, 2017
A good way to show that you care and love. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars A good way to show that you care and love. :)
MIKE wrote
5/5
2nd November, 2017
Ordered from here to surprise my wife on her birthday. Morning breakfast with a star named after her made her cry the happy tears. I strongly recommend this as a romantic gift.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Ordered from here to surprise my wife on her birthday. Morning breakfast with a star named after her made her cry the happy tears. I strongly recommend this as a romantic gift.
Peggy wrote
5/5
2nd November, 2017
Realized that I need to order more for my closest friends after getting my first order, loved it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Realized that I need to order more for my closest friends after getting my first order, loved it.
Maddy wrote
5/5
30th October, 2017
Awesome gift idea for sure. First time naming a star, now all I want to do is name stars! :D
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Awesome gift idea for sure. First time naming a star, now all I want to do is name stars! :D
Pamela wrote
5/5
27th October, 2017
I just love this kind of gifts. This one is framed and above my bed, perfect gift. :)))
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I just love this kind of gifts. This one is framed and above my bed, perfect gift. :)))
Shemmy wrote
4/5
27th October, 2017
The reason for the 4 stars is that the delivery took one day later than expected. Other than that order seems lovely to me.
Zodiac star gift pack
4 out of 5 stars The reason for the 4 stars is that the delivery took one day later than expected. Other than that order seems lovely to me.
Raymond wrote
5/5
17th October, 2017
My wife loved this gift! Thank you for '' print yourself'' option, saved me a lot of time! :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My wife loved this gift! Thank you for '' print yourself'' option, saved me a lot of time! :)
Lin wrote
5/5
17th October, 2017
Easy to order and pay, that's how i like it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Easy to order and pay, that's how i like it.

Items 11 to 20 of 270 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.