$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
271 total
5
253
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 271 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Marry wrote
5/5
11th February, 2019
No doubt in my mind that I made the right choice getting this as an anniversary gift.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars No doubt in my mind that I made the right choice getting this as an anniversary gift.
MIKE wrote
5/5
11th February, 2019
Ordered from here to surprise my wife on her birthday. Morning breakfast with a star named after her made her cry the happy tears. I strongly recommend this as a romantic gift.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Ordered from here to surprise my wife on her birthday. Morning breakfast with a star named after her made her cry the happy tears. I strongly recommend this as a romantic gift.
Tom wrote
5/5
11th February, 2019
Thank you for great customer service response time.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Thank you for great customer service response time.
Tyrone wrote
5/5
8th February, 2019
My princess deserves the moon but for now, a star will do! Had an easy order experience.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My princess deserves the moon but for now, a star will do! Had an easy order experience.
Maddy wrote
5/5
30th January, 2019
Awesome gift idea for sure. First time naming a star, now all I want to do is name stars! :D
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Awesome gift idea for sure. First time naming a star, now all I want to do is name stars! :D
Megan wrote
5/5
23rd January, 2019
I am grateful for you having that last minute gift idea because it just seems so easy that you don't have to wait for the thing to get delivered. I am very lazy gift giver so this option just made my day easier. :D
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I am grateful for you having that last minute gift idea because it just seems so easy that you don't have to wait for the thing to get delivered. I am very lazy gift giver so this option just made my day easier. :D
Don wrote
5/5
9th January, 2019
Named a star on your site for my wife, got a fast order delivery and quality is outstanding.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Named a star on your site for my wife, got a fast order delivery and quality is outstanding.
Hun wrote
5/5
9th January, 2019
Great star naming service, received everything that was promised and no problems occurred during ordering or shipping.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great star naming service, received everything that was promised and no problems occurred during ordering or shipping.
Mimi wrote
5/5
8th January, 2019
Ordered this star right before our wedding as a gift for both family's coming together as one, everyone seems to love the idea and the gift!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Ordered this star right before our wedding as a gift for both family's coming together as one, everyone seems to love the idea and the gift!
Roman wrote
5/5
8th January, 2019
I was happy with the service you provided. Customer service was really nice, that Brian dude helped me out with a problem I made in my order. Thank you, man!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I was happy with the service you provided. Customer service was really nice, that Brian dude helped me out with a problem I made in my order. Thank you, man!

Items 11 to 20 of 271 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.