$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
270 total
5
252
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 270 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Peter wrote
5/5
8th December, 2016
Named a star after my girlfriend, she was so happy that I did this for her. Thank you for the last minute gift opportunity!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Named a star after my girlfriend, she was so happy that I did this for her. Thank you for the last minute gift opportunity!
Megan wrote
5/5
8th December, 2016
We are very pleased with the service and fast delivery. It was our wedding anniversary and we always try to get something meaningful to each other. After struggling to find a gift I noticed a chance to get a Binary star were the stars are together to one another. It was a romantic gift that my husband really liked. We are thinking of getting a star for our parents on their anniversary's.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars We are very pleased with the service and fast delivery. It was our wedding anniversary and we always try to get something meaningful to each other. After struggling to find a gift I noticed a chance to get a Binary star were the stars are together to one another. It was a romantic gift that my husband really liked. We are thinking of getting a star for our parents on their anniversary's.
Micheal wrote
5/5
8th December, 2016
It was Thanksgiving day so I thought i should get something special for my whole family this holiday. I looked up many ideas but ended up with the best one - Naming a star for my family. I purchased the last minute gift and received PDF file that i could print out myself right in time. Everyone was happy that we now have family star.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars It was Thanksgiving day so I thought i should get something special for my whole family this holiday. I looked up many ideas but ended up with the best one - Naming a star for my family. I purchased the last minute gift and received PDF file that i could print out myself right in time. Everyone was happy that we now have family star.
Tom wrote
5/5
8th December, 2016
Got my girlfriend a star for her birthday, she was amazed that I was so thoughtful with this gift choice. This gift made her so happy! Thanks for the fast delivery too!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Got my girlfriend a star for her birthday, she was amazed that I was so thoughtful with this gift choice. This gift made her so happy! Thanks for the fast delivery too!
Zhizhin wrote
5/5
24th November, 2016
Very nice stars, thenk you very much was gud
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Very nice stars, thenk you very much was gud
Dmitry wrote
5/5
19th November, 2016
I once received a star for my birthday! I was so happy I started to name stars for others birthdays too! Everyone loves this!!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I once received a star for my birthday! I was so happy I started to name stars for others birthdays too! Everyone loves this!!
Tim wrote
5/5
19th November, 2016
Wow, usually when I order a star for someone I need to wait up to 1 day until I get a printable version. When I purchased the star here I got the PDF instantly after the order with all my data on it!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Wow, usually when I order a star for someone I need to wait up to 1 day until I get a printable version. When I purchased the star here I got the PDF instantly after the order with all my data on it!
Paul wrote
5/5
19th November, 2016
I ordered a binary star gift pack and gave it to my gf. She LOVED IT! Thank you for such a quality service.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I ordered a binary star gift pack and gave it to my gf. She LOVED IT! Thank you for such a quality service.
Anna wrote
5/5
19th August, 2016
Certificate and star map was great quality. Have tried other websites but this one was the best quality. Will order again.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Certificate and star map was great quality. Have tried other websites but this one was the best quality. Will order again.
Andre wrote
5/5
19th August, 2016
Purchased a star and received it on time. Thank you!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Purchased a star and received it on time. Thank you!

Items 261 to 270 of 270 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.