$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
271 total
5
253
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 271 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Nick wrote
5/5
22nd December, 2018
Got my Christmas gifts for my family ready and this year I decided to get a Star for them as well. Merry Christmas everyone!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Got my Christmas gifts for my family ready and this year I decided to get a Star for them as well. Merry Christmas everyone!
Sara wrote
5/5
13th December, 2018
Our big family got together for Thanksgiving day and it went just right when I showed the family that I named a Star after our blessed family name. Next meetup for our family is '' The star viewing party''. Thank you for your service.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Our big family got together for Thanksgiving day and it went just right when I showed the family that I named a Star after our blessed family name. Next meetup for our family is '' The star viewing party''. Thank you for your service.
Megan wrote
5/5
13th December, 2018
Got few of these as a Christmas presents for this year. Can't wait Christmas!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Got few of these as a Christmas presents for this year. Can't wait Christmas!
Beth wrote
5/5
27th November, 2018
Loved to gift this to my best friend on her birthday, she's totally and astronomy nerd and really enjoyed this one. Thank you for the discount as well, made my order easy.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Loved to gift this to my best friend on her birthday, she's totally and astronomy nerd and really enjoyed this one. Thank you for the discount as well, made my order easy.
George wrote
5/5
27th November, 2018
Black Friday's sale went great, got my family a star and the shipping was like just 3days.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Black Friday's sale went great, got my family a star and the shipping was like just 3days.
Shemmy wrote
4/5
27th October, 2018
The reason for the 4 stars is that the delivery took one day later than expected. Other than that order seems lovely to me.
Zodiac star gift pack
4 out of 5 stars The reason for the 4 stars is that the delivery took one day later than expected. Other than that order seems lovely to me.
Raymond wrote
5/5
17th October, 2018
My wife loved this gift! Thank you for '' print yourself'' option, saved me a lot of time! :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My wife loved this gift! Thank you for '' print yourself'' option, saved me a lot of time! :)
Lin wrote
5/5
17th October, 2018
Easy to order and pay, that's how i like it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Easy to order and pay, that's how i like it.
Trisha wrote
5/5
10th May, 2018
Have no problem leaving a positive review because I am happy with the products I got. We already went on stargazing and it's just super nice and relaxing.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Have no problem leaving a positive review because I am happy with the products I got. We already went on stargazing and it's just super nice and relaxing.
Pamela wrote
5/5
27th January, 2018
I just love this kind of gifts. This one is framed and above my bed, perfect gift. :)))
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I just love this kind of gifts. This one is framed and above my bed, perfect gift. :)))

Items 21 to 30 of 271 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.