$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
270 total
5
252
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 270 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Trisha wrote
5/5
5th October, 2017
Have no problem leaving a positive review because I am happy with the products I got. We already went on stargazing and it's just super nice and relaxing.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Have no problem leaving a positive review because I am happy with the products I got. We already went on stargazing and it's just super nice and relaxing.
Bob wrote
5/5
5th October, 2017
The simple things make me happy and on this order, everything was simply perfect, shipment went on promised time and customer service helped my old brain out this time.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars The simple things make me happy and on this order, everything was simply perfect, shipment went on promised time and customer service helped my old brain out this time.
Saunders wrote
5/5
20th September, 2017
Spent hours and hours looking for the right gift for my wifes birthday and then I stumbled upon this and just thought it's right for this! No regrets, she loved it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Spent hours and hours looking for the right gift for my wifes birthday and then I stumbled upon this and just thought it's right for this! No regrets, she loved it.
Dean wrote
5/5
20th September, 2017
Just got ourselves a gift from old friends. They named a star after our family and it's just awesome. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Just got ourselves a gift from old friends. They named a star after our family and it's just awesome. :)
Madeline wrote
5/5
12th September, 2017
Had a family reunion and decided to name a star to celebrate this event. After seeing the excitement in the faces of all family members I could not imagine a different kind of gift for everyone that I could have gotten. Thank you for your great service.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Had a family reunion and decided to name a star to celebrate this event. After seeing the excitement in the faces of all family members I could not imagine a different kind of gift for everyone that I could have gotten. Thank you for your great service.
Ray wrote
5/5
4th September, 2017
I am satisfied with my order and how it was handled. Star certificate was for my niece's birthday and as she is a little astronomy geek she really really loved the gift.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I am satisfied with my order and how it was handled. Star certificate was for my niece's birthday and as she is a little astronomy geek she really really loved the gift.
Don wrote
5/5
1st September, 2017
Named a star on your site for my wife, got a fast order delivery and quality is outstanding.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Named a star on your site for my wife, got a fast order delivery and quality is outstanding.
Hun wrote
5/5
1st September, 2017
Great star naming service, received everything that was promised and no problems occurred during ordering or shipping.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great star naming service, received everything that was promised and no problems occurred during ordering or shipping.
Mimi wrote
5/5
11th August, 2017
Ordered this star right before our wedding as a gift for both family's coming together as one, everyone seems to love the idea and the gift!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Ordered this star right before our wedding as a gift for both family's coming together as one, everyone seems to love the idea and the gift!
Melisa wrote
5/5
10th August, 2017
My husband's sister got a binary star for our wedding anniversary and it's just a gift right on the bullseye. We love astronomy and have a telescope of our owns. Love this gift, melted my heart away.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My husband's sister got a binary star for our wedding anniversary and it's just a gift right on the bullseye. We love astronomy and have a telescope of our owns. Love this gift, melted my heart away.

Items 21 to 30 of 270 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.