$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
270 total
5
252
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 270 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Tyrone wrote
5/5
9th August, 2017
My princess deserves the moon but for now, a star will do! Had an easy order experience.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My princess deserves the moon but for now, a star will do! Had an easy order experience.
Jenny wrote
5/5
9th August, 2017
Saw an ad online and thought that this really is a great way of showing love to significant other - he loved it btw. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Saw an ad online and thought that this really is a great way of showing love to significant other - he loved it btw. :)
Roman wrote
5/5
8th August, 2017
I was happy with the service you provided. Customer service was really nice, that Brian dude helped me out with a problem I made in my order. Thank you, man!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I was happy with the service you provided. Customer service was really nice, that Brian dude helped me out with a problem I made in my order. Thank you, man!
Olivia wrote
5/5
4th August, 2017
Great quality product, got this for my moms birthday. It truly is a great birthday gift!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great quality product, got this for my moms birthday. It truly is a great birthday gift!
Ron wrote
5/5
3rd August, 2017
I am a high school teacher and I teach science and the students got me a gift they ordered off here, they named a star after me. Glad and honoured to receive this kind of gift from students. Framed certificate going up in my class.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I am a high school teacher and I teach science and the students got me a gift they ordered off here, they named a star after me. Glad and honoured to receive this kind of gift from students. Framed certificate going up in my class.
Paula wrote
5/5
2nd August, 2017
Husband too lazy to write a review but saying from the bottom of my heart it felt just awesome getting this gift from him! So romantic!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Husband too lazy to write a review but saying from the bottom of my heart it felt just awesome getting this gift from him! So romantic!
Nicky wrote
5/5
2nd August, 2017
Great and smooth order processing and everything. Would not mind ordering again.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great and smooth order processing and everything. Would not mind ordering again.
Margarita wrote
4/5
1st August, 2017
The order came few days late but I guess it's because it was outside the US. Otherwise your service
Zodiac star gift pack
4 out of 5 stars The order came few days late but I guess it's because it was outside the US. Otherwise your service
Kalem wrote
5/5
1st August, 2017
Like the stars that I ordered they good! Telescope ready to go exploring!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Like the stars that I ordered they good! Telescope ready to go exploring!
Robert wrote
5/5
31st July, 2017
USPS delivered our package on time. Wife liked my new way of gift that I got her and to be honest I liked it as well.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars USPS delivered our package on time. Wife liked my new way of gift that I got her and to be honest I liked it as well.

Items 31 to 40 of 270 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.