$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
270 total
5
252
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 270 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
TJ wrote
5/5
31st July, 2017
Quality printed and greatly framed just as promised. Great doing business with y'all!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Quality printed and greatly framed just as promised. Great doing business with y'all!
Amanda wrote
5/5
18th July, 2017
Ordered the email version you got here and it's very nice and easy. Printed it out by myself and it's done. Easy order, will order one for my friends and family next.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Ordered the email version you got here and it's very nice and easy. Printed it out by myself and it's done. Easy order, will order one for my friends and family next.
Tony wrote
5/5
18th July, 2017
Ordered here because I wanted to name a star but my friend had a bad experience on a different kind of website. Had no trouble with this one! Thank you, made my anniversary better.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Ordered here because I wanted to name a star but my friend had a bad experience on a different kind of website. Had no trouble with this one! Thank you, made my anniversary better.
Melanny wrote
4/5
17th July, 2017
USPS was late this time so only 4 stars have no problem with the product everything looks great.
Zodiac star gift pack
4 out of 5 stars USPS was late this time so only 4 stars have no problem with the product everything looks great.
Reel wrote
5/5
13th July, 2017
I could not notice that you give out great discounts over the web, can't say no to a good discount! Loved the product too!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I could not notice that you give out great discounts over the web, can't say no to a good discount! Loved the product too!
Tammy wrote
5/5
13th July, 2017
We ordered recently our first star and everything pleases our needs, our chosen design for the certificate is awesome, btw we chose the third one and delivery was great.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars We ordered recently our first star and everything pleases our needs, our chosen design for the certificate is awesome, btw we chose the third one and delivery was great.
Doris wrote
5/5
10th July, 2017
This is a very awesome gift no kidding. Warms up the heart of every kind of a person. My husband usually is very skeptic about gifts but this one he felt is interesting enough to not get mad about.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars This is a very awesome gift no kidding. Warms up the heart of every kind of a person. My husband usually is very skeptic about gifts but this one he felt is interesting enough to not get mad about.
Reed wrote
5/5
6th July, 2017
I purchased this for my wife but did not know if she would like this gift from me but she ended up totally loving it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I purchased this for my wife but did not know if she would like this gift from me but she ended up totally loving it.
Manny wrote
5/5
6th July, 2017
Great product especially liked the design and quality of the certificate.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great product especially liked the design and quality of the certificate.
Remy wrote
4/5
3rd July, 2017
Very nice gift and great designs!
Zodiac star gift pack
4 out of 5 stars Very nice gift and great designs!

Items 41 to 50 of 270 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.