$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
242 total
5
225
4
10
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 242 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Mimi wrote
5/5
11th August, 2017
Ordered this star right before our wedding as a gift for both family's coming together as one, everyone seems to love the idea and the gift!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Ordered this star right before our wedding as a gift for both family's coming together as one, everyone seems to love the idea and the gift!
Melisa wrote
5/5
10th August, 2017
My husband's sister got a binary star for our wedding anniversary and it's just a gift right on the bullseye. We love astronomy and have a telescope of our owns. Love this gift, melted my heart away.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My husband's sister got a binary star for our wedding anniversary and it's just a gift right on the bullseye. We love astronomy and have a telescope of our owns. Love this gift, melted my heart away.
Tyrone wrote
5/5
9th August, 2017
My princess deserves the moon but for now, a star will do! Had an easy order experience.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My princess deserves the moon but for now, a star will do! Had an easy order experience.
Jenny wrote
5/5
9th August, 2017
Saw an ad online and thought that this really is a great way of showing love to significant other - he loved it btw. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Saw an ad online and thought that this really is a great way of showing love to significant other - he loved it btw. :)
Roman wrote
5/5
8th August, 2017
I was happy with the service you provided. Customer service was really nice, that Brian dude helped me out with a problem I made in my order. Thank you, man!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I was happy with the service you provided. Customer service was really nice, that Brian dude helped me out with a problem I made in my order. Thank you, man!
Olivia wrote
5/5
4th August, 2017
Great quality product, got this for my moms birthday. It truly is a great birthday gift!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great quality product, got this for my moms birthday. It truly is a great birthday gift!
Ron wrote
5/5
3rd August, 2017
I am a high school teacher and I teach science and the students got me a gift they ordered off here, they named a star after me. Glad and honoured to receive this kind of gift from students. Framed certificate going up in my class.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I am a high school teacher and I teach science and the students got me a gift they ordered off here, they named a star after me. Glad and honoured to receive this kind of gift from students. Framed certificate going up in my class.
Paula wrote
5/5
2nd August, 2017
Husband too lazy to write a review but saying from the bottom of my heart it felt just awesome getting this gift from him! So romantic!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Husband too lazy to write a review but saying from the bottom of my heart it felt just awesome getting this gift from him! So romantic!
Nicky wrote
5/5
2nd August, 2017
Great and smooth order processing and everything. Would not mind ordering again.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great and smooth order processing and everything. Would not mind ordering again.
Margarita wrote
4/5
1st August, 2017
The order came few days late but I guess it's because it was outside the US. Otherwise your service
Zodiac star gift pack
4 out of 5 stars The order came few days late but I guess it's because it was outside the US. Otherwise your service

Items 1 to 10 of 242 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your order we would appreciate if you leave an honest review on how did you like our service and ordered goods. We gather our customer reviews for our future customers to see and read before ordering on our website, every single review can help out a person to decide on ordering or not. Reading reviews helps people to see other customer experience before having their own. Every single review on our website is from a real customer who has made an order on our website and had have time to leave a short review regarding their experience with ordering from our website, shipping, design, things that package included, customer service. Reading our customer reviews helps us to understand the need of our customers better and it helps for us to grow more into the direction our customers feels it should be. Our number one goal is for our customers to be happy with choosing our service and that there were no errors. Leave a review if you have had any experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data are asked when you leave a review. Reviews which includes hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.