$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
215 total
5
202
4
6
3
3
2
2
1
2
Ashley wrote
5/5
19th June, 2017
My husband is a great dad to our 3 kids and he deserved this kind of special gift for his special day.
Yin wrote
5/5
19th June, 2017
Received and immediately went out with my kids to find our star and did it. Feeling is cool that you can see your own name is up there.
Paul wrote
5/5
19th June, 2017
Fathers day gift that can soften up any dad. Love my kids for getting this.
Linda wrote
5/5
7th June, 2017
We had a school reunion and we ordered the brightest star for our old favorite teacher we had back in where we were in school. It was a great idea and she totally '' melted '' when we remembered her with this awesome gift.
Pamela wrote
5/5
6th June, 2017
We ordered a star and went out to look for it, it was a nice and relaxing thing to do with the whole family.
Igor wrote
5/5
2nd June, 2017
Like the idea of this gift because our family name is a star worthy name and now we have a star to look up to in the dark sky
Marta wrote
5/5
31st May, 2017
Enjoyed the nice packaging - nice work there but I could not imagine that i will get such positive response of my friends to be honoring our friend group with a star. 5/5 for sure
Tony wrote
5/5
30th May, 2017
Liked it so much that our family is going to re-order some day now. We are going to give this gift to bunch of friends at our summer party!
Rob wrote
5/5
29th May, 2017
I thought this was an average idea for a gift until I saw my wife's look on her face when i presented it to her. No regrets on ordering the idea for a gift is just incredible.
Reggy wrote
5/5
26th May, 2017
As my wife said this is one of the sweetest gifts I have ever gotten her.
Zane wrote
5/5
26th May, 2017
Wonderful gift to get because you get that nice feeling knowing about your star up there shining bright.
Nicholas wrote
5/5
24th May, 2017
Well prepared package came to my doors today. Certificate looking good, star map is great, everything is just awesome!
Amber wrote
5/5
23rd May, 2017
As I am a mom and my mom is the most wonderful person in the world for me I got a binary star with both of our names on for mother's day. Mommy really really liked this!
Nicky wrote
5/5
22nd May, 2017
This purchase got me more interested in Astronomy, I like that. Cool gift to start a new hobby. :)
Thomas wrote
5/5
22nd May, 2017
Top class service 0 problems with y'all.
Paulie wrote
5/5
18th May, 2017
This mothers day I got surprised with a star named after me and my kids - binary star. Wanted to say that it just made me feel loved and now we go out to look at the stars looking for ours with the kids, bonding time more often.
Oscar wrote
5/5
18th May, 2017
Great gift for a great price, mother's day gift that I got right!
Britney wrote
5/5
18th May, 2017
Re-ordering again soon. Thanks.
Suzan wrote
5/5
17th May, 2017
Great packaging, delivery went in promised time, no reason not to give 5 stars!!!! :)
Jim wrote
5/5
17th May, 2017
Thanks for the great customer service, had 0 problems with you guys.

Items 1 to 20 of 215 total