$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
270 total
5
252
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 270 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Marge wrote
5/5
23rd January, 2018
I liked how they looked, bought a nice frame and got the gift framed. Thanks for registering my star.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I liked how they looked, bought a nice frame and got the gift framed. Thanks for registering my star.
Megan wrote
5/5
23rd January, 2018
I am grateful for you having that last minute gift idea because it just seems so easy that you don't have to wait for the thing to get delivered. I am very lazy gift giver so this option just made my day easier. :D
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I am grateful for you having that last minute gift idea because it just seems so easy that you don't have to wait for the thing to get delivered. I am very lazy gift giver so this option just made my day easier. :D
Lana wrote
5/5
23rd January, 2018
Very simple and great gift to give. I really like that there is no hustle with ordering and order comes to my door pretty quick.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Very simple and great gift to give. I really like that there is no hustle with ordering and order comes to my door pretty quick.
Mikky wrote
5/5
23rd January, 2018
My star naming purchase went great and had no trouble with delivery or order quality. Thanks.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My star naming purchase went great and had no trouble with delivery or order quality. Thanks.
Megan wrote
5/5
22nd December, 2017
Very happy with your last minute gift option because I'm the kind of person who leaves the gifts to the last minute so this helped me out a lot!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Very happy with your last minute gift option because I'm the kind of person who leaves the gifts to the last minute so this helped me out a lot!
Nick wrote
5/5
22nd December, 2017
Got my Christmas gifts for my family ready and this year I decided to get a Star for them as well. Merry Christmas everyone!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Got my Christmas gifts for my family ready and this year I decided to get a Star for them as well. Merry Christmas everyone!
Sara wrote
5/5
13th December, 2017
Our big family got together for Thanksgiving day and it went just right when I showed the family that I named a Star after our blessed family name. Next meetup for our family is '' The star viewing party''. Thank you for your service.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Our big family got together for Thanksgiving day and it went just right when I showed the family that I named a Star after our blessed family name. Next meetup for our family is '' The star viewing party''. Thank you for your service.
Megan wrote
5/5
13th December, 2017
Got few of these as a Christmas presents for this year. Can't wait Christmas!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Got few of these as a Christmas presents for this year. Can't wait Christmas!
Beth wrote
5/5
27th November, 2017
Loved to gift this to my best friend on her birthday, she's totally and astronomy nerd and really enjoyed this one. Thank you for the discount as well, made my order easy.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Loved to gift this to my best friend on her birthday, she's totally and astronomy nerd and really enjoyed this one. Thank you for the discount as well, made my order easy.
George wrote
5/5
27th November, 2017
Black Friday's sale went great, got my family a star and the shipping was like just 3days.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Black Friday's sale went great, got my family a star and the shipping was like just 3days.

Items 1 to 10 of 270 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.