$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
252 total
5
235
4
10
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 252 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Raymond wrote
5/5
17th October, 2017
My wife loved this gift! Thank you for '' print yourself'' option, saved me a lot of time! :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My wife loved this gift! Thank you for '' print yourself'' option, saved me a lot of time! :)
Lin wrote
5/5
17th October, 2017
Easy to order and pay, that's how i like it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Easy to order and pay, that's how i like it.
Trisha wrote
5/5
5th October, 2017
Have no problem leaving a positive review because I am happy with the products I got. We already went on stargazing and it's just super nice and relaxing.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Have no problem leaving a positive review because I am happy with the products I got. We already went on stargazing and it's just super nice and relaxing.
Bob wrote
5/5
5th October, 2017
The simple things make me happy and on this order, everything was simply perfect, shipment went on promised time and customer service helped my old brain out this time.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars The simple things make me happy and on this order, everything was simply perfect, shipment went on promised time and customer service helped my old brain out this time.
Saunders wrote
5/5
20th September, 2017
Spent hours and hours looking for the right gift for my wifes birthday and then I stumbled upon this and just thought it's right for this! No regrets, she loved it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Spent hours and hours looking for the right gift for my wifes birthday and then I stumbled upon this and just thought it's right for this! No regrets, she loved it.
Dean wrote
5/5
20th September, 2017
Just got ourselves a gift from old friends. They named a star after our family and it's just awesome. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Just got ourselves a gift from old friends. They named a star after our family and it's just awesome. :)
Madeline wrote
5/5
12th September, 2017
Had a family reunion and decided to name a star to celebrate this event. After seeing the excitement in the faces of all family members I could not imagine a different kind of gift for everyone that I could have gotten. Thank you for your great service.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Had a family reunion and decided to name a star to celebrate this event. After seeing the excitement in the faces of all family members I could not imagine a different kind of gift for everyone that I could have gotten. Thank you for your great service.
Ray wrote
5/5
4th September, 2017
I am satisfied with my order and how it was handled. Star certificate was for my niece's birthday and as she is a little astronomy geek she really really loved the gift.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I am satisfied with my order and how it was handled. Star certificate was for my niece's birthday and as she is a little astronomy geek she really really loved the gift.
Don wrote
5/5
1st September, 2017
Named a star on your site for my wife, got a fast order delivery and quality is outstanding.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Named a star on your site for my wife, got a fast order delivery and quality is outstanding.
Hun wrote
5/5
1st September, 2017
Great star naming service, received everything that was promised and no problems occurred during ordering or shipping.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Great star naming service, received everything that was promised and no problems occurred during ordering or shipping.

Items 1 to 10 of 252 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your order we would appreciate if you leave an honest review on how did you like our service and ordered goods. We gather our customer reviews for our future customers to see and read before ordering on our website, every single review can help out a person to decide on ordering or not. Reading reviews helps people to see other customer experience before having their own. Every single review on our website is from a real customer who has made an order on our website and had have time to leave a short review regarding their experience with ordering from our website, shipping, design, things that package included, customer service. Reading our customer reviews helps us to understand the need of our customers better and it helps for us to grow more into the direction our customers feels it should be. Our number one goal is for our customers to be happy with choosing our service and that there were no errors. Leave a review if you have had any experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data are asked when you leave a review. Reviews which includes hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.