$0.00
You are $100.00 away from free shipping
Your coupon code was applied succesfully
Close
star

was just named from

User Reviews

Write a Review
4.9
271 total
5
253
4
11
3
3
2
2
1
2
Average rating: 4.9 out of 5 with 271 ratings Zodiac star gift pack
Florence wrote
5/5
11th March, 2019
A good way to show that you care and love. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars A good way to show that you care and love. :)
Ray wrote
5/5
9th March, 2019
I am satisfied with my order and how it was handled. Star certificate was for my niece's birthday and as she is a little astronomy geek she really really loved the gift.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I am satisfied with my order and how it was handled. Star certificate was for my niece's birthday and as she is a little astronomy geek she really really loved the gift.
Jenny wrote
5/5
7th March, 2019
Saw an ad online and thought that this really is a great way of showing love to significant other - he loved it btw. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Saw an ad online and thought that this really is a great way of showing love to significant other - he loved it btw. :)
Bob wrote
5/5
3rd March, 2019
The simple things make me happy and on this order, everything was simply perfect, shipment went on promised time and customer service helped my old brain out this time.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars The simple things make me happy and on this order, everything was simply perfect, shipment went on promised time and customer service helped my old brain out this time.
Ali wrote
5/5
28th February, 2019
I love that
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars I love that
Megan wrote
5/5
22nd February, 2019
Very happy with your last minute gift option because I'm the kind of person who leaves the gifts to the last minute so this helped me out a lot!
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Very happy with your last minute gift option because I'm the kind of person who leaves the gifts to the last minute so this helped me out a lot!
Saunders wrote
5/5
20th February, 2019
Spent hours and hours looking for the right gift for my wifes birthday and then I stumbled upon this and just thought it's right for this! No regrets, she loved it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Spent hours and hours looking for the right gift for my wifes birthday and then I stumbled upon this and just thought it's right for this! No regrets, she loved it.
Dean wrote
5/5
20th February, 2019
Just got ourselves a gift from old friends. They named a star after our family and it's just awesome. :)
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Just got ourselves a gift from old friends. They named a star after our family and it's just awesome. :)
Melisa wrote
5/5
18th February, 2019
My husband's sister got a binary star for our wedding anniversary and it's just a gift right on the bullseye. We love astronomy and have a telescope of our owns. Love this gift, melted my heart away.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars My husband's sister got a binary star for our wedding anniversary and it's just a gift right on the bullseye. We love astronomy and have a telescope of our owns. Love this gift, melted my heart away.
Peggy wrote
5/5
17th February, 2019
Realized that I need to order more for my closest friends after getting my first order, loved it.
Zodiac star gift pack
5 out of 5 stars Realized that I need to order more for my closest friends after getting my first order, loved it.

Items 1 to 10 of 271 total

How does Star Registration reviews work?

After you register and name your star with us and after you have received your goods physically, we would appreciate if you left an honest review on our website describing how you liked our service and the ordered goods. We gather customer reviews in order for our future customers to be able to evaluate the already posted reviews before ordering on our website. It is the fact that every single review can help out another person, that is about to buy a star, to decide on whether to choose our service or not. Reading reviews helps people to see what kind of experience other customers had before actually having their own. Every single review left on our website is from a real customer that at some point has made an order on our website and had have a time to leave a short review regarding his or her experience with ordering on our website. Comments about registering a star with us can be concerning various matters. It could be regarding shipping and whether the goods arrived on time. Reviews can also describe the  quality of the goods delivered. As we strive to have an intensive communication with our customers, the review can also give comments regarding the experience with our customer service. Star registration has often been a gift for special occasions, therefore we would be more than happy to hear any of the stories you might have about giving this gift. Evaluating our customer reviews helps us to determine the needs of our customers in a better way. This helps us to instantly grow and improve our service. Our number one goal is to have our customers happy with choosing our service and their registered stars. Do not hesitate to leave a review if you have ever had any type of experience with our business to help out future visitors of our website. Reviews can be totally anonymous and no sensitive data has been asked when you leave a review. Reviews which include hurtful, offensive or abusive language will not be approved to go on the review page.